2015 Scholarship Winners

Category: News Centre

The winners of our 2015 Scholarship were announced recently at our Annual General Meeting.  Congratulations to Cara Gilhula, Kristen Stahlke, Reid Buchanan and Heather Clemmer. 
Pictured from left to right: General Manager Rick Banks, Cara Gilhula , Kristen Stahlke, Reid Buchanan and Chair of the Board of Directors Phil Menary.  Not pictured, Heather Clemmer.

Latest from Twitter

Follow Us: @mornington1919

Stay Informed

Sign up for our e-newsletter to receive information about our latest offerings & news.